Lab + Classroom Schedule

Wednesday, May 18

Morning (Labs & Classrooms)

  • Beach Hall

  • King Hall

Thursday, May 19

  • Roosevelt Hall

  • Plumb Hall

Friday, May 20

Morning 

  • Science Hall (Classrooms)

Afternoon

  • Science Hall (Labs)

Monday, May 23

  • Library (Labs & Classrooms)

Tuesday, May 24

  • HPER

Wednesday, May 25

  • Visser Hall

Thursday, May 26

  • Cremer Hall
     

Friday, May 27

  • Butcher Hall

  • Morse Hall


Monday, May 30

  • Nursing

Wednesday, May 1

  • Backup day, if needed

Thursday, May 2

  • Backup day, if needed

Friday, May 3

  • Backup day, if needed

Monday, May 6

  • Backup day, if needed

Tuesday, May 7

  • Backup day, if needed

Wednesday, May 8

  • Backup day, if needed